Contact Us
  +254 732 148 000 / +254 719 084 000
English / French
Home / About Us / The Board of Directors
Print this page
The Board of Directors

Stefan Nalletamby



Andrew Temu

(Independent Director)

Andrew is an Associate Professor in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness, Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania. He holds a PhD in Agricultural Economics from the University of London, United Kingdom, a Master of Science Degree from Reading University and a Bachelor of Science Degree from Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania.


Morten Christiansen

Morten is a Senior Vice President in Investment Management at the IFU headquarters in Copenhagen, Denmark. He has previously served as a Director of Investment Management, Investment Operations and Special Operations at the IFU.  He holds a Masters Degree in Political Science and a Bachelor’s Degree in Spanish both from the University of Århus.



Bruno Deprince



Anouchka Chummun

Anouchka holds a Bachelor of Law with Honours [LLB (Hons)] from the University of Mauritius and a Master of Law (LLM) in International Business Law from the Middlesex University (United Kingdom). She is also a member of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of UK (ACIS).

Anouchka has a strong background in legal and compliance having worked within the financial services sector for 10 years now in Global Business management companies and Barclays Bank Mauritius Limited.


She joined Rogers Capital as Compliance Manager in July 2015.




Pasi Hellman




Riad Aubdool

Riad Aubdool is a Senior Operations Manager at Rogers Capital Ltd. He has previously worked as a Senior Manager in funds administration at Cim Global Business Ltd where he was responsible for a portfolio of clients; meeting their statutory obligations and maintaining the relationships. Prior to this, Aubdool was an Audit Manager with the PricewaterhouseCoopers. Aubdool is a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (FCCA). He is also a member of the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investments(MSCI), and the Mauritius Institute of Directors.



In order to strengthen governance, the following sub-committees of the Board have been established:

  • Treasury Management Committee (TMC);
  • Investment (Guarantee) Committee;
  • Capacity Development Committee (CDC);
  • Audit Committee; and
  • Human Resources Committee.
Video Gallery
AGF: Voice Behind The Numbers
Green Finance Conference
Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire
2017 AGF Annual Report
Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc 
West Africa